Indian & arab recipes and culture

Recetas y cultura india, pakistaní y árabe

Need answers

Deja un comentario


Need your answer
i’ve been shouting for help all these months
you have no answered me
can’t read in between lines
nor paying attention to my cry for help
i just need an answer
i need to know why people break hearts
why giving wings just to broke them when i m high on top so i crash down
why so much broken dreams
why so many lies
why????????

why don’t you answer me?
don’t i have the right to know at least the reason all is over?
answer me i m begging you
i’m dying living like this
anxiety makes me faint
can’t breath
just i see through tears
answer me
why?????
tell me way to say goodbye to a life so easy like you do
tell me how you do
how to become careless
unhearted, no feelings, emotions, no tears
how you can say goodbye so easily
tell me your method

Tu comentario es importante para mi

