Indian & arab recipes and culture

Recetas y cultura india, pakistaní y árabe

Loneliness

Deja un comentario


Dreams Shattered

The glass shatters
My dreams break
Nothing else matters
I don’t want to wake

You cut me with the glass
You hurt me once more
Will this hurt ever pass?
What’s this life for?

All that I achieved
Has been swept away
Everything I believed
Is not here today.

I thought it was you
Who would stand by my side

And now youve left me
Nothing but shattered dreams,
shattered dreams
Feel like I could run away, run away
From this empty and broken heart

I dreamt the impossible
That maybe things could work out right
I thought it was you
Who would do me no wrong

but just shattered dreams

Tu comentario es importante para mi

