Indian & arab recipes and culture

Recetas y cultura india, pakistaní y árabe

again sad

2 comentarios

today i got up feeling terrible lonely

nobody lying by my side in the bed

nobody sharing a little breakfast with me

nobody here to tell that i feel terrible lonely and sad

when i was driving home i saw a nice dawn, the first rays of the sun spreading slowly making the shades go away

i wish my shades go away and the sun’d shine in my heart

i’m feeling empty and hopeless (like there’s nothing to look forward to)
feeling lonely or unloved
feeling irritable and annoyed a lot

feeling like things are not fun anymore
having less energy and feeling tired all the time
thinking about death and disappear, vanish into the air and no thinking no feeling any more

crying a lot, often for no reason, often for so many reasons
feeling restless, I feel unable to sit still or relax or concentrate in anything
and now, i have a lot of headaches, that don’t help me to feel better
still i remember words that were whispered in my ears some time ago
think it was in other life, so long ago…
“if you cut my heart, what would u find there? your name written in it
you are my breathes, my reason for being
i can live in jungle, but no without my Najma
my Najma, my Najma….-“
it is so long ago when i was somebody’s Najma, so long ago i was reason of living of somebody…
now what i am?
is there any reason for my being?
feel sad

2 pensamientos en “again sad

  1. “if you cut my heart, what would u find there? your name written in it
    you are my breathes, my reason for being
    i can live in jungle, but no without my Najma
    my Najma, my Najma….-”
    ¿lo escribió tu barbas?

  2. sí, era muy romántico él antes de casarnosuna vez me había enviado un diario, y en las primeras páginas un pensamiento dedicado a mí, muy lindo, que ahora cuando los leo no puedo más que ponerme a llorar y pensar qué fue de esa persona, cómo pudo desaparecer sin más…

Tu comentario es importante para mi

